Message: Hidden Lies

Pastor Roy Lucier

Play

Living the Dream

Sunday, 27 November 2016 by

Pastor Roy Lucier

Play

Wisdom

Sunday, 20 November 2016 by

seek-wisdom

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Going All In

Sunday, 09 October 2016 by

Pastor David Urbina

Play

Lost

Sunday, 02 October 2016 by

6940607-map-and-compass

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Get in the Game

Sunday, 04 September 2016 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

sundayx3

Guest Speaker: Emily Urbina

Play

sundayx3

Guest Speaker: John Hinkle

Play

sundayx3

Guest Speaker: Danielle Dahlstrom

Play

Pollution

Sunday, 17 July 2016 by

polluted river

Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

We Can Do Better

Sunday, 10 July 2016 by

Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Jesus

Sunday, 03 July 2016 by

Pastor Roy Lucier

Play

Father’s Day Service

Sunday, 19 June 2016 by

4855Fathers-Day-HD-wallpaper copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

iStock_3WomenSmallSized

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Welcome-to-the-Family-Slide copy

Guest Speaker: Our On-staff Therapist, Kristen Kansiewicz

Play

Live Expectantly

Sunday, 27 December 2015 by

live expectantly copy

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

The Prodigal Son Returns

Sunday, 13 December 2015 by

the_prodigal_son

Guest Pastor Greg Hubbard

Play

Values Alignment

Sunday, 25 October 2015 by

img_4584 copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Aged In A Cave

Sunday, 18 October 2015 by

Roquefort_Caves

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Fill Me

Sunday, 02 August 2015 by

Title - Fill Me

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Great Expectations

Sunday, 26 July 2015 by

plants growing in sequence of seed germination on soil

Pastor David Urbina

Play

Father’s Day Sunday

Sunday, 21 June 2015 by

fathers-day copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Missions Sunday

Sunday, 14 June 2015 by

images copy

Guest Speaker

Play

Memorial Day

Sunday, 24 May 2015 by

ECIC Podcast Logo Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Academy Graduation Sunday

Sunday, 17 May 2015 by

Academy-shorthand-webpage-300px

Director of Academy of Urban Ministry, Roy Lucier

Play

Mother's Day 15

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

A Story of Risk & Reward

Sunday, 28 December 2014 by

Ten Talents - Web

Senior Associate Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

David & Goliath

Sunday, 30 November 2014 by

David & Goliath - web

Lead Pastor David Urbina

Play

Ditch Digger

Sunday, 23 November 2014 by

Digging a Ditch 11.23.14 - web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

The Center of Divine Delight

Sunday, 02 November 2014 by

Sunday 11.2.14 Main Graphic-Web

Senior Associate Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play
TOP