Pollution

Sunday, 17 July 2016 by

polluted river

Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

We Can Do Better

Sunday, 10 July 2016 by

Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Jesus

Sunday, 03 July 2016 by

Pastor Roy Lucier

Play

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Father’s Day Service

Sunday, 19 June 2016 by

4855Fathers-Day-HD-wallpaper copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

dry bones

Pastor David Urbina

Play

jump-over-gap-650x336

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange – With Child Dedication Prayer

Play

jump-over-gap-650x336

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

puzzle-pieces-desktop-wallpaper-14212-14686-hd-wallpapers copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Break Every Chain: Part 6

Sunday, 15 May 2016 by

Break Every Chain internal sign

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Break Every Chain: Part 4

Sunday, 01 May 2016 by

Break Every Chain internal sign

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Break Every Chain: Part 3

Sunday, 24 April 2016 by

Break Every Chain internal sign

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Break Every Chain: Part 2

Sunday, 17 April 2016 by

Break Every Chain internal sign

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Break Every Chain: Part 1

Sunday, 10 April 2016 by

Break Every Chain internal sign

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Our Risen Savior: Part 5

Sunday, 03 April 2016 by

Risen

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Our Risen Savior: Part 4

Sunday, 27 March 2016 by

Risen

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Our Risen Savior: Part 3

Sunday, 20 March 2016 by

Risen

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Our Risen Savior: Part 2

Sunday, 13 March 2016 by

Risen

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Our Risen Savior: Part 1

Sunday, 06 March 2016 by

Risen

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

iStock_3WomenSmallSized

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Welcome-to-the-Family-Slide copy

Guest Speaker: Our On-staff Therapist, Kristen Kansiewicz

Play

2016 Foundation series Jan-Feb copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Foundation 2016: Truth

Sunday, 31 January 2016 by

2016 Foundation series Jan-Feb copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Foundation 2016: The Bible

Sunday, 24 January 2016 by

2016 Foundation series Jan-Feb copy

Pastor Roy Lucier

Play

2016 Foundation series Jan-Feb copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Foundation 2016: Prayer

Sunday, 10 January 2016 by

2016 Foundation series Jan-Feb copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Foundation 2016: Increase

Sunday, 03 January 2016 by

2016 Foundation series Jan-Feb copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Live Expectantly

Sunday, 27 December 2015 by

live expectantly copy

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Our Coming Savior copy

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play
TOP