Guest Speaker: Greg Hubbard

Sunday, 12 October 2014 by

The Hubbards

Guest Speaker Greg Hubbard

Play

The Blessed Life: Part 4

Sunday, 05 October 2014 by

The-Blessed-Life-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange [Lower Audio Quality]

Play

The Blessed Life: Part 3

Sunday, 28 September 2014 by

The-Blessed-Life-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange [Lower Audio Quality]

Play

The Blessed Life: Part 2

Sunday, 21 September 2014 by

The-Blessed-Life-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange [Lower Audio Quality]

Play

The Blessed Life: Part 1

Sunday, 14 September 2014 by

The-Blessed-Life-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Bondage Breaker: Part 5

Sunday, 10 August 2014 by

Bondage-Breaker-Series-Graphic-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Bondage Breaker: Part 4

Sunday, 27 July 2014 by

Bondage-Breaker-Series-Graphic-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Bondage Breaker: Part 3

Sunday, 20 July 2014 by

Bondage-Breaker-Series-Graphic-Web

Senior Associate Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Bondage Breaker: Part 2

Sunday, 13 July 2014 by

Bondage-Breaker-Series-Graphic-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Bondage Breaker: Part 1

Sunday, 06 July 2014 by

Bondage-Breaker-Series-Graphic-Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

Elijah-Chronicles-image-Web-2

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

The God Who Makes a Way

Sunday, 01 June 2014 by

ECIC Podcast Logo Web

Associate Pastor David Urbina

Play

ECIC Podcast Logo Web

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

When Hope is Gone: Part 4

Sunday, 18 May 2014 by

hopeSPANISH 8 x 7

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

When Hope is Gone: Part 3

Sunday, 11 May 2014 by

hopeSPANISH 8 x 7

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

When Hope is Gone: Part 2

Sunday, 04 May 2014 by

hopeSPANISH 8 x 7

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play

When Hope is Gone: Part 1

Sunday, 27 April 2014 by

hopeSPANISH 8 x 7

Lead Pastor Kurt Lange

Play
TOP