Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Collide: Week 4

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Collide: Week 3

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Collide: Week 2

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Collide: Week 1

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

David: Week 7

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

David: Week 6

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 by

Pastor David Urbina

Play

David: Week 5

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

David: Week 4

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

David: Week 3

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 by

Emily Urbina

Play

David: Week 2

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

David: Week 1

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

The Book of Acts: Week 4

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 by

Kristen Kansiewicz

Play

The Book of Acts: Week 3

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

The Book of Acts: Week 2

Wednesday, 18 January 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

The Book of Acts: Week 1

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Jude

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 by

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Romans: Week 6

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 by

romans-week2a

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Romans: Week 5

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 by

romans-week2a

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Romans: Week 4

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 by

romans-week2a

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Romans: Week 3

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 by

romans-week2a

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Romans: Week 2

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 by

romans-week2a

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Romans: Week 1

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 by

romans-week2a

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play

Ruth

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 by

choices_graphic_one

Pastor Joshua Kansiewicz

Play
TOP